Pakistan Property Portal, Website
Pakistan Property Portal, Website Dark Mode Light Mode
Blogs News Event Area Guide Careers Register Agency Corporate Login

Valencia Town Housing Society Annual Elections – Bulb Shines Bright

10 Mar 2019
Valencia Town Housing Society Annual Elections – Bulb Shines Bright

Valencia Town Housing Society Annual Elections – Bulb Shines Bright

Valencia Town Housing Society elections completed successfully

(Lahore – March 2019) The annual elections of Valencia Town Housing Society were conducted at Times Square Valencia Town Lahore and the new management has been chosen, which aims to provide better facilities to the residents. As per the result, the election symbol bulb has clinched the victory with a clean sweep as it secured all the seats.

The list of winners is as follows:

  • Khawaja Furqan Ul Haq – President
  • Naeem Ullah Khalil – Vice President
  • Muhammad Sarwar – Secretary
  • Painda Khan – Joint Secretary
  • Fakhar Islam Butt – Finance Secretary
  • Tahir Imtiaz – Executive Member
  • Kamran Rahman – Executive Member
  • Aarij Bin Javaid – Executive Member
  • Mian M. Naeem Akhtar – Executive Member
  • Fahad Hassan Khan Niazi – Executive Member
  • Abdul Samad Khan – Executive Member
  • Dilawar Mahmood – Executive Member
  • Nasir Gull – Executive Member
  • Kashif Iqbal Malik – Executive Member
  • Mumtaz Ahmad Salik – Executive Member

Team provided the coverage for the event and provided free refreshments to the voters and the supporters. The visitors also appreciated the move from and appreciated the good work has done for the betterment of the real estate sector. Stay tuned at all our official social media pages for the exclusive content related to this event.

Also Read: CM Sindh Murad Ali Shah Gives a Nod to Group of Realtors Association


Get ilaan App
Get ilaan App

To Buy, Sell & Rent properties on your
finger tips.

Get ilaan App
Get ilaan App
premium property portal to buy,sell and rent

The best property website to buy and sell properties. is Pakistan’s most comprehensive property website, portal, finder focused on improving the visual property viewing experience of users to help them make better-informed decisions regarding capital investment in the real estate sector.

Grab a Coffee

Head office26-A, J3 Block, Johar Town,
Lahore Pakistan
Timings Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 2 pm
Sunday: We are closed.

Call Us


Get Updated


To get the latest news about subscribe our newsletter.

Get my Location